Our Design Team translates strategy into beautiful, functional structures and interiors.

Adam Spencer
Alisha Tyler
Amy Boschert
Interior Designer
Bernard Dawkins
Specification Writer
Bradley Ritner
Director of Retail Design
Dean Wilcoxen
Senior Project Architect
Hannah Duke
Senior Interior Designer
Hunter Smith
Junior Interior Designer
Jaruwan Familara
Designer/Senior Furniture Specialist
Keith Schneider
Lexi Palmer
Junior Interior Designer
Lindsay Wehmeier
Senior Project Designer
Marcel Esubi
Architectural Construction Administrator
Nick DiMercurio
Senior Electrical Engineer
Shannon Headley
Senior Interior Designer/Furniture Specialist
Susan Fischer
Director of Interior Design

Let’s discuss your vision.

Progressing from aspiration to reality starts with a conversation.